Pathways to Democracy (Socrates) 
  Leobaltica (Leonardo da Vinci II)
 

The 3rd Conference of the BALTIC SEA ACADEMY

  Methods for Popular Education Development
  Further Education in the BSA Region
Project Leaders

 

 

 

 


Project Leaders
Name Organisation City Phone email
Bengt-Inge
 Bengtsson
ABF Göteborg    Göteborg  
+46 31 7743109
bengt-inge.bengtsson
@gbg.abf.se
mobil 70  674 109
fax   31 7743155
Inger
 Gärdfors
ABF Göteborg Göteborg
+46  31 774 3142
ingerg@swipnet.se
mobil 70 557 3142
fax  31 774 3145
Arne
 Hasselgren
ABF Göteborg Göteborg
+46  31 774 3162
arne.hasselgren@gbg.abf.se
arne.hasselgren@spray.se

mobil 70 674 3162
fax  31 774 3105
Bo
 Göthberg
ABF Stockholm Stockholm
+46    8 767 8979
-
-
mobil  8 767 8979
Sirje
 Kessa
AHL Eesti Tartu
+372    43 47 068
sirje@vykk.vil.ee
mobil     51 58070
fax    43 47 068
Horst
  Hopmann
Arbeit und Leben
Hamburg
Hamburg
+49 40 2840 1619
Horst.hopmann@
hamburg.arbeitundleben.de
mobil 171 328 463
fax  40 2840 1616
Hans
 Thormählen
Arbeit und Leben
Hamburg
Hamburg
+49 40 2840 1621
Hans.thormaehlen@
hamburg.arbeitundleben.de

mobil172 958 1287
fax  40 2840 1616
Giedre
 Lelyte
Lithuanian Labour Education Society Vilnius
+3702      611079
Lkkdps@post.5ci.lt
mobil   990 5363
fax      22 4788
Sergejus
  Glovackas
Lithuanian Labour Education Society Vilnius
+3702       622480
Lkkdps@post.5ci.lt
mobil    990 5263
fax      22 4788
Dzina
 Termane
Rainis and Aspazija
Foundation
Riga
+371   731 7331
or     727 0039
Ruaf@latnet.lv
Reimatik@latnet.lv
mobil     9269008
+371    731 7331
or     727 0039
Tero
 Tuomisto
TSL Helsinki Helsinki
+358  9 708 9668
Tero.tuomisto@kolumbus.fi
-
fax    9 708 9605